We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(19 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Momo Factory - Vancouver can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Momo Factory / Momo Factory - Vancouver? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 12, 2023
Ordered online for pick up. Food was not quite ready upon pick up time but got it after 5-7 mins wait and that is perfectly fine. Service staff is pleasant and polite. Food is delicious! But I wish the portion was larger for the price that we pay per dish for dinner. Definitely go for lunch instead since price is slightly better and portions are the same as dinner. Nice to treat yourself once in a while but not on the weekly. Too pricey. Overall would recommend. Very tasty.


September 26, 2023
I thought the portion was very small for the price, 4 wonton noodles for 15.99 plus tip and tax almost 20.00, will definitely not go back .


September 25, 2023
It was a comedy/collection of errors.

We ordered some delivery online and received a confirmation from the website and email. Our order was over an hour late. They told us that they didn't see that the order was for delivery, so it sat for over 40 minutes before we called.
They also informed us that when the driver left, he didn't bring a debit machine with him, so he had to come back to the restaurant to retrieve the machine.
MOMO also told us they remade our order, but when it arrived, the shrimp dumplings were really cold. Aside from that the food (sweet and sour pineapple chicken) was OK but we'll never order delivery from MOMO again and Happy Noodle house is only a couple of blocks away, so the competition in the neighborhood is strong anyways.


September 19, 2023
Cauliflower breading was too heavy. Disappointing. Dumplings were lovely though.


September 05, 2023
Delicious food and quick preparation!


September 02, 2023
Ordered delivery online through the restaurant website and half an hour after it was supposed to be ready I called to ask. The food had been sitting ready for even longer because they had not noticed it was a delivery order. Once they realized, they did get it delivered quickly, but the quality definitely would have been better if it had arrived sooner.

Will try again because accidents happen, but will use DoorDash or another delivery service since the in-house system seems disorganized.


August 26, 2023
My daughter said the Dim Sum was the best meal she's had.


August 26, 2023
Great taste nice and spicy, we will be back thanks for a great dinner


August 18, 2023
Delicious food and great service!